Call Us: +44 (0) 1476 577037. Email: info@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

Grantham Fabrications have a great team of people …

Chris Clarke

Managing Director

chris.clarke@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

    George Holt

    Production Director

    george.holt@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

      Ian Leggatt

      Financial Director

      ian.leggatt@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

        Mick Townhill

        Works Manager

        mick.townhill@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

          David Keirle

          Works Supervisor

          david.keirle@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

            Kevin Shipton

            Operations Manager

            kevin.shipton@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

              Carole Eldred

              Office Manager / Buyer

              carole.eldred@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                Carole Collin

                Services and Sales

                carole.collin@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                  Jean Shaw

                  Design and Engineering

                  jean.shaw@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                    Tina Taggart

                    Payroll / Accounts Assistant

                    tina.taggart@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                      Fraser Simmons

                      CAD /CAM Operator

                      fraser.simmons@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                        Back to Top