Call Us: +44 (0) 1476 577037. Email: info@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

Grantham Fabrications have a great team of people …

Chris Clarke

Managing Director

chris.clarke@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

    George Holt

    Production Director

    george.holt@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

      Ian Leggatt

      Financial Director

      ian.leggatt@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

        Mick Townhill

        Works Manager

        mick.townhill@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

          Domingos Carvalho

          Works Supervisor

          domingos.carvalho@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

            David Keirle

            Works Supervisor

            david.keirle@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

              Carole Eldred

              Office Manager / Buyer

              carole.eldred@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                Carole Collin

                Services and Sales

                carole.collin@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                  Jean Shaw

                  Design and Engineering

                  jean.shaw@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                    Lucien Garton

                    Junior Draughtsperson

                    lucien.garton@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                      Tina Taggart

                      Payroll / Accounts Assistant

                      tina.taggart@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                        Back to Top