Call Us: +44 (0) 1476 577037. Email: info@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

Grantham Fabrications have a great team of people …

Kevin Shipton

Managing Director

kevin.shipton@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

    Mick Townhill

    Executive Director

    mick.townhill@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

      David Keirle

      Production Director

      david.keirle@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

        Ian Leggatt

        Financial Director

        ian.leggatt@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

          Carole Eldred

          Office Manager / Buyer

          carole.eldred@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

            Tina Taggart

            Payroll / Accounts Assistant

            tina.taggart@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

              Jean Shaw

              Design and Engineering

              jean.shaw@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                Fraser Simmons

                Draughtsman

                fraser.simmons@granthamfabrications.ltd.uk

                  Back to Top